Welcome to the South Carolina Sheriffs’ Association

President Sheriff Anthony Dennis

The South Carolina Sheriffs' Association is comprised of Sheriffs from across the State who proudly serve and protect the citizens of South Carolina.

SCSA was established in 1913 to provide support and training services to the 46 Sheriffs of South Carolina. Promoting public and community safety through the legislative process and community workshops and information sharing.

Sheriff Anthony Dennis
Sumter County Sheriff
SC Sheriffs' Association 2019-2020 President

Diamond Sponsor McDaniel
Diamond Sponsor

Corporate Partners