Board of Directors

President Sheriff Anthony Dennis Sumter County Sheriff's Office
First Vice President Sheriff Mike Crenshaw Oconee County Sheriff's Office
Second Vice President Sheriff Rick Clark Pickens County Sheriff's Office
Secretary/Treasurer Sheriff Lee Foster Newberry County Sheriff's Office
Chaplain Sheriff T.C. Smalls Hampton County Sheriff's Office
Sergeant at Arms Sheriff Kevin Tolson York County Sheriff's Office
District I Representative Sheriff Chad McBride Anderson County Sheriff's Office
District II Representative Sheriff Jay Koon Lexington County Sheriff's Office
District III Representative Sheriff Tony Chavis Darlington County Sheriff's Office
District IV Representative Sheriff Leroy Ravenell Orangeburg County Sheriff's Office
Immediate Past President Sheriff Steve Mueller Cherokee County Sheriff's Office

2019-2020 Board of Directors

The 2019-2020 Board was sworn in at the SCSA Annual Conference on July 15, 2019.